Kontakt

Parlamentsbüro Brüssel:

Fabio De Masi, MEP

Europäisches Parlament
Rue Wiertz 60
B-1047 Brüssel
Tel: +32 228 45667
Fax: +32 228 49667
fabio.demasi@ep.europa.eu

Mitarbeiter:

Constantin Braun
Tel: +32 228 37667
constantin.braun@ep.europa.eu
Christian Gengenbach
Tel: +32 228 47667
christian.gengenbach@ep.europa.eu
Stefan Herweg
Tel: +32 228 38667
stefan.herweg@ep.europa.eu
 

Parlamentsbüro Strasbourg:

Fabio De Masi, MEP

Europäisches Parlament
1, ave. du Président Robert Schuman
F-67070 Strasbourg
Tel: +33 3881 75667
Fax: +33 3881 79667

Europabüro Hamburg:

Fabio De Masi, MdEP
Lilienstraße 15
20095 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 30701799
Fax: +49 40 76751943

Mitarbeiter: Olga Fritzsche
olga.fritzsche@fabiodemasi.de

Europabüro NRW:

Fabio De Masi, MdEP

Steinstraße 29
46446 Emmerich
Tel.: +49 2822 6027246
Fax.: +49 2822 6027247

MitarbeiterInnen:

Hanno Raussendorf
hanno.raussendorf@fabiodemasi.de

Verbindungsbüro Bundestag (Berlin):

Fabio De Masi, MdEP

Deutscher Bundestag
Unter den Linden 50/51
11011 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 227 71407
Fax: +49 30 227 76819

Mitarbeiter:

Felix Syrovatka
felix.syrovatka@fabiodemasi.de

zum Seitenanfang